Sarah Song

The Milo Rees Robbins Chair in Legal Ethics Professor of Law and Professor of Philosophy and Political Science

Seth M. Holmes

Chancellor's Professor

Sonia Katyal

Associate Dean for Faculty Research and Development

Stephen Menendian

Assistant Director & Director of Research, OBI

Stephen Rosenbaum

Visiting Researcher Scholar

Steven Raphael

Professor of Public Policy

Sunaura Taylor

Assistant Professor in the Division of Society and Environment

Susan Schweik

Emerita, English and Disability Studies

Tatum Hurley

Citations Assistant

Tianna Paschel

Associate Professor of Sociology and African American Studies

Tina Sacks

Assistant Professor

Tina Trujillo

Associate Professor of Education

Wendy Ake

Director, Just Public Finance

Yomar Aguilar

Student Research Assistant

Yuria Celidwen

Senior Fellow

Zeus Leonardo

Professor of Education and Faculty of the Critical Theory Designated Emphasis