December 30, 2014
View this email in your browser

Warmest Wishes for a Happy New Year from Haas Institute for a Fair and Inclusive Society

Left to right, front row: Alyson Reimer, Rachel Parsons, Nadia Barhoum, Connie Cagampang Heller. Back row: Rasheed Shabazz, Elsadig Elsheikh, Michael Omi, Darren Arquero, Stephanie Llanes, Stephen Menendian, Veronica Hash, Olivia Araiza, john powell, Rachelle Galloway-Popotas, Julie Nelson, Wendy Ake, Syreeta Tyrell and Eli Moore.
Our Calendar
Copyright © 2014 Haas Institute for a Fair & Inclusive Society
All rights reserved.

Our mailing address is:
University of California, Berkeley
460 Stephens Hall
Berkeley, CA 94720-2330
Forward to Friend