Natalia Brizuela

Professor of Film & Media and Spanish & Portuguese and Chair of the Center for Latin American Studies

Nikki Jones

Professor of African American Studies

Osagie K. Obasogie

Haas Distinguished Chair

Paola Bacchetta

Professor of Gender & Women’s Studies

Patricia Baquedano-López

Associate Professor

Paul Pierson

John Gross Endowed Chair, Professor of Political Science

Poulomi Saha

Chair and Co-Director of the Program in Critical Theory & Associate Professor of English

R. Jay Wallace

Professor of Philosophy

Rachel Morello-Frosch

Professor of Environmental Science, Policy & Management

Raymond Lifchez

Emeritus, Architecture and City & Regional Planning

Richard Rothstein

Senior Fellow

Robert Reich

Chancellor’s Professor of Public Policy

Ronit Y. Stahl

Associate Professor of History

Rosemarie de la Rosa

Assistant Professor

Rucker Johnson

Associate Professor of Public Policy

Samuel R. Lucas

Professor of Sociology

Sarah Song

The Milo Rees Robbins Chair in Legal Ethics Professor of Law and Professor of Philosophy and Political Science

Seth M. Holmes

Chancellor's Professor

Sonia Katyal

Associate Dean for Faculty Research and Development

Stephen Rosenbaum

Visiting Researcher Scholar