Christopher Edley, Jr.
Honorable William H. Orrick, Jr. Distinguished Professor
john a. powell
Director, OBI
Julie Nelson
Senior Fellow, Government Alliance on Race and Equity
Mark Brilliant
Associate Professor of History
Richard Rothstein
Senior Fellow
Sonia Katyal
Haas Distinguished Chair, Associate Dean for Faculty Research and Development
Stephen Menendian
Assistant Director & Director of Research, OBI
Stephen Rosenbaum
Visiting Researcher Scholar